Featured Experts

Cesar L. Alvarez, co-chairman, Greenberg Traurig LLP

Ann L. Atkinson, ACP, president, National Association of Legal Assistants

Robert J. Ambrogi, Esq., author, LawSites blog

Marilyn Archer, Principal, Gensler

Paula K. Barnes, Immediate past president, Association of Legal Administrators, legal administrator, Burr & Forman LLP

Steven J. Baron, vice president, Robert Half Legal eDiscovery Services

Brett C. Bartlett, partner, Seyfarth Shaw LLP

Cynthia Thomas Calvert, lawyer, consultant and founder, Workforce 21C and CT Calvert & Associates

Scott A. Carlson, partner, Seyfarth Shaw LLP

Tim Collins, general counsel and chief ethics and compliance officer, Convergent Outsourcing, Inc.

David A. Coulson, shareholder, Greenberg Traurig LLP

Michele DeStefano, professor of law, University of Miami School of Law

Audra A. Dial, managing partner, Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP Atlanta

Eric B. Evans, partner, Mayer Brown LLP

Paul A. Farnsworth, past president, Association of Legal Administrators and executive director, Woods Oviatt Gilman LLP

David Goldenberg, founding partner, VLP Law Group LLP

Eric Goldman, professor of law, co-director, High Tech Law Institute, Santa Clara University School of Law

Arthur G. Greene, attorney, legal consultant, Arthur G. Greene Consulting, LLC

Jeffrey W. Greene, shareholder, Greenberg Traurig LLP

Karen D. Griggs, CLM, past president, Association of Legal Administrators; executive director, Baker Sterchi Cowden & Rice LLC

Fred W. Headon, president, Canadian Bar Association

Robert Hilson, executive director, Association of Certified E-Discovery Specialists

Joan W. Howarth, dean and professor of law, Michigan State University College of Law

Robert S. Hrouda, RP®, paralegal, Hangley Aronchick Segal Pudlin & Schiller; president, National Federation of Paralegal Associations, Inc.

Charles A. Intriago, president and co-founder, Association of Certified E-Discovery Specialists

Dennis Kennedy, information technology lawyer; legal technology author

David S. Leone, Esq., director, litigation support services, Saul Ewing LLP

Jeff Levinson, vice president, general counsel and secretary, NetScout Systems, Inc.

David Lorenzo, principal, Rainmaker Lawyer Consulting

Sandee W. Magliozzi, associate dean for experiential learning, clinical professor of law, Santa Clara University School of Law

Kyle McEntee, Esq., executive director, Law School Transparency

Christopher M. McManus, vice president and general counsel, GHX

James A. Merklinger, vice president and chief legal officer, Association of Corporate Counsel

Bill Mooz, scholar in residence, University of Colorado Law School

Darren E. Nadel, shareholder, Littler Mendelson, P.C.

Joseph H. Otterstetter, managing counsel and associate general counsel, 3M Company

Lise Patry, vice president, legal and corporate secretary, Canadian Air Transport Security Authority

Steven Pink, LL.B., MBA, managing director, Nelligan O'Brien Payne LLP

John Reed, senior executive director, Robert Half Technology

Michael R. Rizzo, partner and government contracts chair, McKenna Long & Aldridge LLP

Gary C. Rosen, managing partner, Becker & Poliakoff

Michael Roster, steering committee co-chair, Association of Corporate Counsel Value Challenge; adjunct faculty, University of Southern California Gould School of Law

David W. Simon, partner, Foley & Lardner, LLP

Tyler E. Staggs, associate, Spooner & Much, P.C.

David G. Thomas, shareholder, Greenberg Traurig LLP

James R. Ukropina, Esq., Of counsel, O'Melveny & Myers LLP

Charles A. Volkert, Esq., executive director, Robert Half Legal

Joseph K. West, president and chief executive officer, Minority Corporate Counsel Association

Harley L. Winger, partner, Burstall Winger LLP

Steven D. Wingert, CLM, executive director, Marshall, Gerstein & Borun LLP; past president, Association of Legal Administrators

Frank Wu, global managing director, consulting solutions, Robert Half Legal

Joel Wuesthoff, Esq., senior director, consulting solutions, Robert Half Legal

Tracey L. Young, RP, past president, National Federation of Paralegal Association