Let's Be Honest: Are You Really Projecting a Professional Image?

professional image webinar

Mark your calendars for the free OfficeTeam webinar on April 21 to learn how you can enhance your professional image and marketability!

There's still time to register for our free webinar, "Developing Your ‘It’ Factor: Enhancing Your Professional Image and Marketability," on April 21 at 11 a.m. PT/12 p.m. MT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET. What better way to celebrate Administrative Professionals Week!

For those procrastinators who haven't registered for the event yet, ask yourself the following questions:

  • Do I want to have the "it" factor at work?
  • Am I looking to move up the ladder at my current employer or find a new job?
  • Could I use some pointers on how to dress for success?
  • Would showing more initiative in the office do me some good? 
  • Does public speaking give me the willies?
  • Do I want people to read my emails and memos?
  • Would I like to successfully build and maintain business relationships?
  • Do I want to send the right signals with my body language?  
  • Would it be nice to know what other people are saying with their body language?

If you answered yes to any of the questions above, there's really no excuse for skipping this webinar. Click the button below to register.