Foolproof Ways to Boost Your Professional Image and Marketability

professional image webinar

Do you have the "it" factor? Join the OfficeTeam webinar on April 21 to find out how you can get "it" and improve your marketability.

You may complete your projects accurately and on time, but do you have an executive presence -- a strong professional image and leadership potential? That's the wow factor employers are looking for when they decide who to hire or promote.

Workers who really get noticed are those who leaders know will represent their companies well. They're the ones who dress to impress and communicate effectively with those both inside and outside their organizations. 

In celebration of IAAP's Administrative Professionals Week, join OfficeTeam for a free webinar, "Developing Your ‘It’ Factor: Enhancing Your Professional Image and Marketability," on April 21.

During this event, OfficeTeam Executive Director Robert Hosking will discuss how to boost your professional image, including: 

  • How to dress for success
  • Ways of showing initiative at work
  • Tips for effective verbal and written communication
  • Advice on building and maintaining business relationships
  • Tricks for using body language to your advantage


  • Date: Tuesday, April 21
  • Time: 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET
  • Duration: 1 hour

I want to join the webinar!