Get a Head Start on Your 2015 Staffing Search With Our Hiring Trends Webinar

The economy is picking up steam. As businesses expand, accounting and finance professionals are becoming more prized. Finding the right ones with the right skills isn’t easy, and ensuring they make it onto your team is no simple task either.

To get a step ahead of the other managers out there, register for Robert Half’s upcoming free webinar on December 9: "What You Need to Know to Hire and Be Hired in the New Year: 2015 Financial Employment and Compensation Outlook."

In addition to learning about compensation and hiring trends in the accounting and finance field, you can also do the following:

• Find out how to attract employees with the skills you need.

• Learn about compensation trends for accounting and finance professionals with vital skills.

• Go beyond the hiring process and explore how to retain high-performing new employees.

The webinar features three highly qualified speakers who will talk about their observations on hiring trends going into 2015:

  • Paul McDonald (moderator), senior executive director, Robert Half

  • Mike Dinsdale, CFO, DocuSign

  • Shirley Wiliani, CFO, Hardin Holdings, Inc. and affiliated companies

This free webinar will take place December 9, 2014, at 10:00AM PT/11:00AM MT/12:00PM CT/1:00PM ET. Click here to register today.

As you map out a new year of hiring, you’ll need to know the lay of the land. This webinar’s insights into compensation and hiring trends in accounting and finance will help you do just that. Don’t forget to register!  

Related Posts